رادینرادین، تا این لحظه: 12 سال و 11 ماه و 28 روز سن داره

رادین اقا عشق ماما نفس بابا

BLESSING OF GOD

1390/7/26 19:36
922 بازدید
اشتراک گذاری

I want to compose for you a poem but i see your sounds are best poems.
I want to draw for you a nice picture but i see you are a beautiful tableau of the power of the god.
I want to buy for you a fragrant prfume  but i see your body's odor is most scented than every fragrant.
I want to give you the best colors of world but i see the colors of your eyes is a colorful world.
I want to weave for you a hat and cloths  with silk and flower leaf but i see your hair and skin is softer than every petal.
I want to take for you a mirror af water but i see your heart and your being is more clear and transparent than every water.
Finally i want to identify the god to you but i see you are a part of miracle of god and a display the greatness god and when i see your each moves and action i receive the power of god and you show me the miracles of god.
So only pray the god and remember this i honor to myself because i know the god make me capable for having you with all of yours purities.

پسندها (0)
شما اولین مشوق باشید!

نظرات (0)